Majapahit Hotel Part I
November 6, 2011, 4:43 pm
Filed under: Photography | Tags: ,
Hello Bloggers
 How was your Sunday ?
 Wish you have an awesome sunday :*
Ah, before i tell about my photography, i would to say:
 HAPPY EID MUBARAK for my muslims friends
 
 got picture from here
It was 3th of October 2011
 I went to Majapahit Hotel-Surabaya to try my new speedlight :')
 I went wif my class mate. They're Lisa as our model, Galuh, 
Meb, Lutfi and Ali.
 We tried and learned about strobist photography.
I captured many pictures, but i just got ONE good picture.
That sucks :'(
 And here is the picture :
Talent : Lisa Novandawati
Canon EOS 550D
 ISO 400
 F 4.5
 1/8sec

FOLLOW MY TWITTER : @dudeisyo :')

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

aits, gaya ni bahasa inggrisan haha

Comment by volverhank

like this bibehh .. cuma sayang yaa mukanya g mau noleh agak banyak,jdi kliatan kyk hantu , berarti salah e model e … heheheh

Comment by Liza Novvan

wow, its cool yo..terus berkarya yah… ^_^

Comment by Ayu Vrismayang Sari

Lho, di sana saya pernah nonton recital gitar klasik. :D

Comment by Asop




Leave a comment